Planning Board Minutes March 19, 2020

Planning Board Members Present: Fred Fink, Julie Pellett, Daniel Compton, Matt Rogers, Steve Lester, Michael Donohoe, Michael Woodruff

Absent:

Meeting Held by E-mail, note on the Town Hall front door to e-mail any comments to Rayburn by noon on Friday 3/20/2020

Others Present: Kimberly Rayburn (Secretary)

Fink opened the Public Hearing and waived the reading of the notice, Pellett second all Board members voted Aye.

Fink motioned to close the public hearing Donohoe seconded per future comments and without comments, all Board members voted Aye.

I. TS1-20 1 Lot Subdivision P/F for 6905 St Rts 5&20 FJM Development, LLC Tax# 81.00-1-84.210. Parent parcel of 7.20 +/- acres. Remove Lot #2 of 2.683+/- acres. Leaving Lot #1 (remaining parent parcel) of 4.523 +/- acres.

Fink made a motion to declare SEQR a type II action with no further action required, Donohoe seconded the motion. All Board members in attendance voted aye.

Fink made a motion and Donohoe seconded the motion to approve the TS1-20 1 Lot Subdivision P/F for 6905 St Rts 5&20 FJM Development, LLC Tax# 81.00-1-84.210. Parent parcel of 7.20 +/- acres. Remove Lot #2 of 2.683+/- acres. Leaving Lot #1 (remaining parent parcel) of 4.523 +/- acres

Whereas:

1. Maps were accepted for Final

Record of Vote:

Fink Aye Compton Aye Rogers Aye Lester Aye Donohoe Aye Pellett Aye Woodruff Aye All Board members present voted Aye, Vote was carried unanimously.

II. Parcel Lot Line Adjustment. 2307 Co Rd 39 owned by Thomas & Dawn Parker Parent parcel tax map # 53.00-1-43.11 of 12.4 +/- acres would like to convey 1.775 +/- acres into 7455 Boughton Rd owned by Charlie Robinson tax map # 53.00-1-43.210.

Fink made a motion to declare SEQR a type II action with no further action required, Pellett seconded the motion. All Board members in attendance voted aye.

Fink made a motion and Rogers seconded the motion to . Parcel Lot Line Adjustment. 2307 Co Rd 39 owned by Thomas & Dawn Parker Parent parcel tax map # 53.00-1-43.11 of 12.4 +/- acres would like to convey 1.775 +/- acres into 7455 Boughton Rd owned by Charlie Robinson tax map # 53.00-1-43.210. Whereas:

1. Maps were accepted for land transfer

Record of Vote:

Fink Aye Compton Aye Rogers Aye Lester Aye Donohoe Aye Pellett Aye Woodruff Aye All Board members present voted Aye, Vote was carried unanimously.

III. TV1-20 Area Variance for Anson Rogers ag barn to be located on his ag land located at 3242 St Rt 64 S. He is asking for a 26 +/- variance from the 75 ft front setback.

Fink made a motion and Compton seconded the motion to forward the application for an Area Variance onto the ZBA without comments per the Association of Towns recommendation that the Planning Boards operate separately than the Zoning Board of Appeals.

Record of Vote:

Fink Aye Compton Aye Rogers Abstain Lester Aye Donohoe Aye Pellett Aye Woodruff Aye All Board members present voted Aye, with the exception of Rogers who Abstained. Vote was carried.

IV. Site Plan Renewal TSP1-19 Carver Creek TR Dean 2524 Cannan Rd tax map # 66.00-3-25.200 reapprove original site plan dated 12/8/2018 approved on 1/17/2019. Blds 1 & 2. Also Blds 3 & 4 if erected must be erected within 2 years if not Dean will need to return to the PB. For a new site plan approval.

Fink motioned to approve an extension of the previously approved Site Plan.

Record of Vote:

Fink Aye Compton Aye Rogers Aye Lester Aye Donohoe Aye Pellett Aye Woodruff Aye All Board members present voted Aye, Vote was carried unanimously.

V. Minutes:

Minutes of February 20, 2020

Fink made a motion and Rogers seconded the motion to approve the minutes 2/20/2020 Woodruff absent

All board members present at the 2/20/2020 meeting voted Aye; Vote was carried.

Minutes of March 5, 2020

Fink made a motion and Rogers seconded the motion to approve the minutes 3/5/2020 Pellett & Woodruff absent

All board members present at the 3/5/2020 meeting voted Aye; Vote was carried.

VI. Meeting Adjourned:

Lester made a motion and Fink seconded the motion to close the meeting. All Board members present voted Aye, Vote was carried unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

Kimberly Rayburn Planning & Zoning Board Secretary